1548 Lamberton Road Trenton, NJ 08611 609-256-0752

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Car Dealer In Trenton, NJ

Sports and Imports
Sports and Imports Sports and Imports
609-256-0752
Mar 3, 2021,
The service here was amazing! JB truly cares about his customers and making sure they leave the lot nothing but satisfied. As this being the purchase of my first car I don't see myself going to any other dealership when it's time to buy another...this one's in the family!
Sports and Imports Sports and Imports
609-256-0752
Sep 13, 2020,
OUTSTANDING... Robb whom the Owner great Guy....👍 thank you Robb for my 2014 Mustang..... from Sam.
Sports and Imports Sports and Imports
609-256-0752
Aug 17, 2020,
Purchased a 2010 Ford Flex. They made what seemed to be impossible, possible. Thank you sooooooo much!
Sports and Imports Sports and Imports
609-256-0752
Jun 18, 2020,
Great Sales Rep Jay........great job
Sports and Imports Sports and Imports
609-256-0752
Jun 18, 2020,
out standing... their is a Gentle Giant Sales Rep. Jay, thank you for your respect and Patients.... I got my dream car.. for a old man.....lol ty
Sports and Imports Sports and Imports
609-256-0752
Jun 7, 2020,
I'm grateful for the kind service of everyone that had the patience to help us find the car that suited my family.. Thank you to Robert and his crew for their services.
Sports and Imports Sports and Imports
609-256-0752
Jun 4, 2020,
Awesome service!... Im so happy with my car, I'm in love, absolutely no regrets!
Sports and Imports Sports and Imports
609-256-0752
Jun 2, 2020,
very good customer service
Sports and Imports Sports and Imports
★★★★★
8 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.
Text Us